## **Summer Autocross Series - Round 5 - 7th May 2025**



## **5 Lap FINAL Results**

Place	Car No	Driver	Vehicle	Time
1	9	Duane JOUBERT	1979 Ford Escort Mk2	2:06.17
2	1	Rhett ASHBY	1999 Nissan Pulsar SSS	2:08.23
3	2	Wayne FLANAGAN	1999 Subaru WRX	DNF

"(P)" Denotes one or more penalties applied.

MotorSport Timing and Live Results (http://mstalr.com)

as @ May 7, 2025, 20:12:57